No End Point

As if why search for something of utter meaningfulness but we or for this matter I do not know why, i dream, i think, i wonder and yet do i get any further toward where i want to go. For that if i have a end point, have i lost the reason that i desire the end point. If i were a squid going about my sqidgy business being concern with where i wish to be will do me no good. So if i were infact for arguments sake ‘human’, going about my humanish business should not concern my thoughts of where i need to go tomorrow, but almost to frequently this takes far to much of my thought.

Leave a Reply

