Cogs of Time

In order for time to continue, time must be thought of in an always moving forward direction, an object that one cannot ever catch. If I was to be mindful in the fact then I would not be weary that this unintentional error would be in fact not an error at all. It would be just that. Time, if I was to reach I could never grasp, though if I come to the conclusion, almost subconsciously that I need not reach, I then would have taken hold of the very thing that i had sought. Then there is the issue, the irresponsible fling with time that we all wish has eluded me not once but always and the more I yonder for it, well it is not so clearly apparent  that I will not obtain

Leave a Reply

